Small Groups

COLLEGE

Led by Student Pastor Jason Thomas, Sunday, 6:00pm, Student Ministry Building. Contact Jason Thomas at jthomas@tcaa.com.

YOUNG MARRIEDS

Led by Greg & Cheryl Cole, Sunday, 11am, Building A, Room #206. Contact Greg Cole at greg@coleworld.com.

MARRIED w/ children

Led by Alan & Karyn Whittemore, Sunday 9:30am, Main Building Room #206. Contact Alan at whittemore.alan@gmail.com.

PARENTS OF STUDENTS

Led by Brad and Michelle Perrin, Sunday, 11am, Main Building, Room 203. Contact Brad at bradperrin@gmail.com.

MEDIAN MARRIEDS

Smith Group – Led by Don and Naomi Smith every other Saturday evening at the Smith’s home. Contact Don at dsmith@sfazlaw.com

Williams Group – Led by Scott and Mari Williams, Sunday, 12:30pm, Main Building, Room #204. Contact Scott at
swilliams@gaineyranchca.com.

MATURE ADULTS

Faith walkers – Led by Grant Linser, Sunday, 10:45am, Main Building, Room #105. Contact Suzanne at suzanne.bias@asu.edu.

Masterworks – Led by Morgan Howle, Sunday, 9:30am, Main Building Room 110. Contact Morgan at ltcss@cox.net.

ALL AGES & STAGES

Smith/Walter Group – Led by Teresa Walter, Wednesday, 6:30pm, Clayton and Elizabeth Smith home. Contact Teresa at
teewal33@gmail.com.

Worship Team – Led by Peter & Cara Drown, Tuesday, 6:30pm, Building A, Choir Room. Contact Peter at vys900@gmail.com.

Peterson Group – Led by Wayne and Bunny, Sunday, 11:00am, Building A, Room #204. Contact Wayne at
wayne.peterson4429@gmail.com

 

 

%d bloggers like this: